Minutes

Licensing Committee
Thursday, 11 May 2017
Meeting held at Council Chamber - Civic Centre,
High Street, Uxbridge UB8 1UW



Published on: 18 May 2017

Come into effect on: Immediately (or call-in date)

Members Present:

Councillors Dominic Gilham (Chairman)
David Yarrow (Vice-Chairman)
Teji Barnes
Roy Chamdal
Jazz Dhillon
Janet Gardner
Patricia Jackson
Allan Kauffman
John Morse

Apologies:

Lynne Allen

1. APOLOGIES FOR ABSENCE

Apologies for absence had been received from Councillor Allen.

2. ELECTION OF CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor Gilham be elected as Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2017/2018 municipal year.

3. ELECTION OF VICE CHAIRMAN

RESOLVED: That Councillor Yarrow be elected as Vice Chairman of the Licensing Committee for the 2017/2018 municipal year.